Group types

What is the difference between a Private and a Restricted group?
Peter Littlejohn Cook on December 08 2021 at 06:37 AM in Default Category
1 Answer(s)
Users are still able to see "private" groups, but they can't see the content. “Restricted” means that users can see the content, but they need an invitation to become members of the group.
Alessio Cenizzi on December 08 2021 at 08:00 AM