'Private' groups

Does having a 'Private' group mean that others will not know it exists unless they receive an invitation, or does it mean that they can see the group exists, but just can't see the content?
Peter Littlejohn Cook on December 08 2021 at 06:34 AM in Default Category
1 Answer(s)
Users are still able to see private groups, but they can't see the content. “Restricted” means that users can see the content, but they need an invitation to become members of the group.


Alessio Cenizzi on December 08 2021 at 06:40 AM